Show Menu

LIVE GOOGLE REVIEWS

google logoBodyscanBodyscan
5 Stars based on 395 Google Reviews
julien b. Avatar
julien b.
5 days ago - Google

Rob is great! Very informative and thorough at explaining the scan results and how my process is going. From baseline to now a truly satisfactory experience.

Hussain I. Avatar
Hussain I.
1 week ago - Google

Whatever your goal is, Losing, gaining or maintaining weight and you want to understand in details how to achieve that, Bodyscan is the answer. I met Rob who took care of the scan for me and explained everything I needed about my body. He is very professional and has a lot of knowledge to help you with your needs.

SJWS Avatar
SJWS
1 week ago - Google

Really informative, would recommend getting a Dexa scan. Both the scan and the chat after are very informative and can serve as a real motivator. Plus they are friendly, which is a real plus!

Youth &. Avatar
Youth &.
2 weeks ago - Google

Great experience with Rob! Enjoyed learning more about my body and no very motivated to lose some of that excess fat! Will be doing a follow up session!

Scott S. Avatar
Scott S.
2 weeks ago - Google

Definitely worth the money. Very informative and helped me establish the long term goal to set for myself, and a map of how to get there too. Rob was great, super helpful and explained every point clearly. Highly recommend.

Edward W. Avatar
Edward W.
2 weeks ago - Google

Excellent service and very professional.

Marcus G. Avatar
Marcus G.
3 weeks ago - Google

Went in for my second scan of 2022 and left feeling motivated and with a wealth of knowledge! Kevin was very welcoming and professional which made the experience better 👍🏿

Daryl R. Avatar
Daryl R.
3 weeks ago - Google

A really good experience at Bodyscan in Bank and Kevin who delivered the service! Top class service, incredibly detailed and informative, and he went above and beyond on the overall service with nutritional advice based on my goals. I will definitely be using Bodyscan again and have already been recommending to others.

Ben F. Avatar
Ben F.
3 weeks ago - Google

Great experience and useful analysis

Lucian H. Avatar
Lucian H.
3 weeks ago - Google

Very professional, thorough service - highly recommend

Please check our FAQs first!

Our FAQs give info on Prices, Making a Booking, Having the Scan and Prepaid Packages.

QUESTIONS?