Show Menu

LIVE GOOGLE REVIEWS

google logoBodyscanBodyscan
5 Stars based on 314 Google Reviews
Rebecca K. Avatar
Rebecca K.
2 weeks ago - Google

Rob is incredibly knowledgeable about nutrition and exercise, which helped me achieve a big improvement in my body composition over the past 4 months. Don't rely on your bathroom scale with an electric current to measure body comp - mine was completely unreliable. If you're serious about losing weight or building muscle, then I strongly recommend that you have a Dexa scan - it's the gold standard for measuring body composition.

Joshua B. Avatar
Joshua B.
2 weeks ago - Google

Never review anything on Google, ever, but making an exception here as Kevin was absolutely brilliant.Super professional, really enlightening, he’s loaded with knowledge and explained everything so clearly.There was an enormous amount of interesting data to look over post-scan, and Kevin offered really well thought-out advice to progress. He really knows his stuff, especially on the nutrition side of things.Highly recommend, I’ll be booking my next appointment in a few months to check progress but firing to go.He also offered a great book recommendation to quit smoking so that was added value 😀

Frank W. Avatar
Frank W.
3 weeks ago - Google

My DEXA scan experience was first class. The explanations of the results were clear and answered all my questions without the use of complex jargon. Also the experience was engaging and enjoyable. Full marks and stars.

Peter D. Avatar
Peter D.
3 weeks ago - Google

My wife and I had a very positive (if somewhat chastening !) experience at Bodyscan W1. Rob, our Consultant, was efficient without in any way lacking attention to detail and the comprehensive data was put into context to help us consider our starting point and possible goals. The assessment is detailed and, for us, seems good value for money.One possible area for improvement would be the guidelines used for categorising generic activity levels - they could be more granular or customisable - which could in turn offer a more comprehensive framework for achieving the agreed goals. Just a suggestion and not a major issue.

Evelyn G. Avatar
Evelyn G.
3 weeks ago - Google

Excellent experience at Bodyscan. The location is great and I was comfortable throughout the process of doing my Dexa scan. Everything was professional and efficient. Thanks Philip!

Mike P. Avatar
Mike P.
3 weeks ago - Google

Very professional support from Rob. I went for my six-month check-in scan and could really understand how my body had changed.

Stephen H. Avatar
Stephen H.
1 month ago - Google

My Bodyscan experience was great. This was mainly due to the time Kevin spent discussing and explaining everything. He is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. It was very clear after the scan results and consultation what my action plan was. I'll be back in a few months for a review. Thank you.

Robert B. Avatar
Robert B.
1 month ago - Google

A very professional operation. The scan report gives a lot of detailed information and the technician Rob did a great job in explaining it.

Ryan A. Avatar
Ryan A.
1 month ago - Google

After over 4 years since I first I looked into DEXA scans in 2017, fast forward to now, aged 23 now going on 24, I finally managed to get my first scan done, I did the scan as part of 2-person package with my broski Hassan. Rob ran the scans and gave us concise yet detailed information and guidance along with the scan data, that is much more valuable than the cookie-cutter advice majority PTs give out. I would highly recommend and I will be back once I've started extensively training for aesthetics.

Ishmail B. Avatar
Ishmail B.
1 month ago - Google

This was a superb service. Really informative and I have since lost 6kg in 7 weeks. Absolutely brilliant experience. Thank you.

Please check our FAQs first!

Our FAQs give info on Prices, Making a Booking, Having the Scan and Prepaid Packages.

QUESTIONS?