Show Menu
Bodyscan-google-reviews

LIVE GOOGLE REVIEWS

google logoBodyscanBodyscan
5.0 Stars based on 1287 Google Reviews
Scott G. Avatar
Scott G.
1 day ago
My first attempt at something like this being proactive with my health so I had that nervous energy. I really enjoyed the whole experience. I did not expect Rob to breakdown my results live and help me interpret the data points. We then made a plan based on stats to get to my target. This gives me more faith in my effort. Be back in a few months.
Icey L. Avatar
Icey L.
3 days ago
Rob is a calm, collected and exceptionally knowledgable individual. Good banter at all levels whilst maintain a highly professional image. I will definitely be coming back again.
ajay Avatar
ajay
5 days ago
Super service @ BodyScan. The scan itself takes a few minutes, but Kevin does a great job of explaining the wealth of data in the results, nuances vs. other forms of measurement and what lifestyle and nutritional changes to make. Highly recommend!
Lyn M. Avatar
Lyn M.
5 days ago
Well worth having a bodyscan. It's really made me think about what I need to do to change my lifestyle and was quite shocked at the results. Rob was brilliant. He explained everything in detail and delivered all the results in a really good way, encouraging me to make the change as that was the whole reason I was there. Have booked to go back in about 6 to 8 months to see how I have improved
Shafiq M. Avatar
Shafiq M.
1 week ago
Fantastic service with excellent onboarding process. Very supportive customer service experience
Kamran Avatar
Kamran
1 week ago
Rob was outstanding and so helpful, makes the whole experience positive!
Inayara K. Avatar
Inayara K.
2 weeks ago
On time, great service!
Gurjeet R. Avatar
Gurjeet R.
2 weeks ago
Had a great experience, got what I needed out of the appointment and was made to feel comfortable. Kevin was very informative and explained everything clearly. Cannot wait to return for my next scan to see the progress
Stephen L. Avatar
Stephen L.
2 weeks ago
Great experience. A very thorough investigation of your body composition, all explained on the day. Cannot fault it.
Chris P. Avatar
Chris P.
2 weeks ago
Easy to check in, Rob was professional and we got the scan done quickly. Then he gave me some good feedback, which has inspired me to get started on a new fitness and calorie intake regime!

Please check our FAQs first!

Our FAQs give info on Prices, Making a Booking, Having the Scan and Prepaid Packages.

QUESTIONS?