Show Menu
Bodyscan-google-reviews

LIVE GOOGLE REVIEWS

google logoBodyscanBodyscan
5.0 Stars based on 1186 Google Reviews
Andreea R. Avatar
Andreea R.
2 days ago
The conversation I had today with Rob was brilliant. I felt like I'm finally understanding my body shape and how to take care of my very own unique needs. After years of trying all sorts of various diets & exercises but with only short term results, I'm more than keen to try Rob's advice. I'll wrote an update after 3 months from today, at my next scan. I'm super excited to see my body actually doing what it's supposed to do.
Sue W. Avatar
Sue W.
2 days ago
Excellent experience, detailed and motivating, very professional and positive - thank you Arthur!
John G. Avatar
John G.
2 days ago
Body scan carried out very professionally by Arthur, who explained the results in a clear and comprehensible way, and gave me useful and realistic advice about follow up. Great job!
Nigel B. Avatar
Nigel B.
3 days ago
Very impressed with the consultation. Kevin was excellent. I now have a clear understanding of what I need to do, and the motivation to get on with it! I have signed up for regular "MOTs". Thanks again Kevin!
Jeff T. Avatar
Jeff T.
3 days ago
I think this is an excellent service and should be compulsory for everybody over the age of 50.!! Rob was excellent and explained the numerous graphs and charts clearly. He then gave me an easy to follow action plan covering exercise and diet over the next three months. My only issue is the estimated visceral fat table which I couldn't understand. Surely visceral fat is an absolute number and should be kept within a range at all ages e.g. Kim 2021 suggests an optimum range of 100 to 138cm2 throughout life.
Dave m. Avatar
Dave m.
3 days ago
efficient and friendly service. Rob was great
Rosalind M. Avatar
Rosalind M.
3 days ago
I would recommend this scan to everyone, information is power! Rob was very efficient and professional and explained the results clearly, giving me suggestions to achieve my goals. I left with more knowledge and a clear action plan.
Sean C. Avatar
Sean C.
4 days ago
Rob Webster at Body Scan, was a delight to spend time with. Respectful, thoughtful and insightful. We left our session with a clear understanding of our situations and very clear actions.
Tony B. Avatar
Tony B.
4 days ago
Very insightful to have the scan, some surprising results. Arthur was very friendly and great at explaining it all including advising on actions to take.
Carles E. Avatar
Carles E.
4 days ago
Great place to have a scan.

Please check our FAQs first!

Our FAQs give info on Prices, Making a Booking, Having the Scan and Prepaid Packages.

QUESTIONS?