Show Menu

LIVE GOOGLE REVIEWS

google logoBodyscanBodyscan
5 Stars based on 478 Google Reviews
Stefan T. Avatar
Stefan T.
4 days ago - Google

Always a great experience and friendly staff. Worth doing scans regularly in order to track progress and get an overall picture of your fitness / body composition / health.

Spencer T. Avatar
Spencer T.
5 days ago - Google

WOW I really didn't realise just what my body was like until I visited the clinic. It's a massive eye opener and a massive motivator to bring the fat % down.

Henry C. Avatar
Henry C.
6 days ago - Google

Rob was very helpful and surpassed all my expectations when analyzing my body composition. bought 3 more scans to continue tracking my progress in the next year. Thanks Rob!

Upen P. Avatar
Upen P.
1 week ago - Google

Philip was so knowledgeable and very helpful in explaining the details of the scan results and his follow up emails have been so help and now to follow the plan

Nicola M. Avatar
Nicola M.
1 week ago - Google

Excellent

Will G. Avatar
Will G.
1 week ago - Google

Booked a Dexa scan to understand my bodyfat%, Kevin was super helpful and knowledgeable, discussed my metrics in full and gave me the framework understanding I need to put together a plan. I would highly encourage anybody who is interested about their fitness & nutrition to book an appointment.

Adem N. Avatar
Adem N.
1 week ago - Google

Outstanding service provided by Rob! Full indepth explanation of the scan also pointers on how to reach your targets. Highly recommend.

Fletcher P. Avatar
Fletcher P.
1 week ago - Google

Wonderful service, never fails to provide with the best information possible.

Jeroen H. Avatar
Jeroen H.
1 week ago - Google

Insightful! Will be setting some new body composition goals from this session and booking a followup 💪

Sara L. Avatar
Sara L.
1 week ago - Google

Great experience. Rob is the best!

Please check our FAQs first!

Our FAQs give info on Prices, Making a Booking, Having the Scan and Prepaid Packages.

QUESTIONS?