Show Menu

LIVE GOOGLE REVIEWS

google logoBodyscanBodyscan
5 Stars based on 525 Google Reviews
marie-claire H. Avatar
marie-claire H.
2 days ago - Google

Thank you very much for your analysis of my results. It was a real pleasure to see my progress . I really enjoy using Bodyscan.

Mikomotor Avatar
Mikomotor
3 days ago - Google

My wife and I visited Bodyscan recently. Phil took us through everything with a great deal of care and full explanation of our results. All very clear / eye-opening and a great trigger to consider where any dietary habits might need to change.

kris t. Avatar
kris t.
3 days ago - Google

I’ve been using Bodyscan UK since 2017 (now 2022), if that isn’t testament enough to the quality of service then I don’t know what is. All the guys that work there, that, I’ve met throughout using them have practiced what they preach, in shape, happy to help and happy to give pointers in the right direction. If you’re looking for a no nonsense service then this is it, if you’re looking for an outfit to tell you you’re going in the right direction when you are not then these are NOT the people for you!!

ANGELA F. Avatar
ANGELA F.
4 days ago - Google

Great service - the scan was quick and easy to do and Philip is very knowledgeable and personable, taking time to explain the results in full detail. Looking forward to going back and measuring the changes

Tagho A. Avatar
Tagho A.
4 days ago - Google

Great session and got what I needed from it. My consultant (Philip) explained everything thoughtfully and I feel enthusiastic about returning for future sessions

B J. Avatar
B J.
6 days ago - Google

Great experience at bodyscan with Kevin today. He was extremely thorough and very knowledgeable. He took his time answering questions and provided very useful information. Will certainly be visiting again!

Sandra W. Avatar
Sandra W.
1 week ago - Google

My husband and I have just had an appointment with Rob for body scans, he was fantastic, super knowledgeable, and so supportive and encouraging. He took a lot of time going through every detail of the scan result and he gave us targets to work towards. These targets are totally personalized, achievable and adapted to our health, age and lifestyle circumstances. We have already booked scans for next year to continue this journey. We can't recommend him enough!! Sandra and Jim

Philip B. Avatar
Philip B.
1 week ago - Google

Rob conducted the full body scan and then gave a thorough explanation of my 'condition' and how to improve all relevant health metrics. I am motivated to achieve the targets within 6 months as set. Thank you, Rob!

Jim S. Avatar
Jim S.
1 week ago - Google

Very highly recommended. I've just been for my third progress scan with Rob and booked the next session before I left. The Bodyscan service is hugely useful, giving you a gold-standard measure of how you're actually progressing, and Rob is always reassuring, thorough, knowledgeable, and supportive. It's a really straightforward process followed by an informative explanation of your results and support for how you want to improve or maintain, and I'd unreservedly recommend for anyone interested in a more accurate and realistic picture of their body composition. Looking forward to my next visit!

Lorelie L. Avatar
Lorelie L.
1 week ago - Google

This was my very first scan and words are not enough to describe how happy I am with the service. My appointment started being late (bus strike etc.) when I should've planned better. I was so worried but the receptionist I spoke with was very reassuring and he even helped me how to get there. It was a bit stressful getting there but I was welcomed comfortably. Kevin explained everything thoroughly from the beginning to end. It was quite an eye-opening experience for me because I didn't know what to expect at first but we discussed my results in great detail and it was something that made me feel so excited and pumped up in order to work on my goals. The scan will definitely help me maximise my potential. I have another scan in the future and I am very much looking forward to see my progress. If there's something else I can ask for, maybe if there's a meal planning or workout program sessions for trial, it will also be very interesting to try out. 11/10 for me 🙂

Please check our FAQs first!

Our FAQs give info on Prices, Making a Booking, Having the Scan and Prepaid Packages.

QUESTIONS?